SATURDAY MORNING CLEANING NEVER FELT SO EXCITING

EVERY SATURDAY

10 AM - 12 PM Eastern

EVERY SATURDAY

10 AM - 12 PM Eastern

GET READY FOR TRANSFORMATION!

2 Hours of Power to Conquer Routine Tasks and Tackle Clutter Hotspots!

A dynamic 2-hour cleaning extravaganza led by our expert team of coaches. Move through your space in 20-30 minute guided intervals and stay on top of the toughest grime!

GOT QUESTIONS?

How does it work?

Clean With Me will take place on Zoom. Join our coaches and work along side other members of our community tackling your clutter for a dedicated block of time.

How long will each session last?

Each session will last for 2 hours. First hour will be for routine household tasks and the 2nd hour will be for hotspots in your home.

What if I can't stay the entire time?

That's no problem. You can join and leave the zoom call whenever you need to. The call is recorded, and the recording will be on your membership site after the event is over.

How long will I have access to the recording?

You will have lifetime access to the recording via your membership site.

What time zone does Clean With Me take place in?

All of our events take place in Eastern Time (NY). Clean with Me is schedule for 10 am to 12 pm eastern Saturday morning.
For Central time subtract an hour (9 am to 11 am central time).

For Mountain time subtract two hours (8 am to 10 am mountain time).

For Pacific time subtract three hours (7 am to 9 am pacific time).

Do I need to have my camera on?

It is not required to turn on your camera. You do whatever is most comfortable for you.

How do I get the Zoom Call Info?

The zoom call log-in info will be emailed or texted to you the morning of the call. Please reach out to support@prioritizeyoursanity.com for any concerns.

EMAIL US

support@prioritizeyoursanity.com

TEXT US

+1 (518) 543-7177

Copyright 2023 | Jes Marcy | All Rights Reserved | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service